News

Welcome and thanks for visiting my site. Please look around and listen to some music.  For the musicians, there are charts for some of my tunes as well.



Upcoming Dates:

Wednesday, May 11, 2016–9pm-Midnight
Mark Kleinhaut – guitar
Speakeasy, Albany NY  518.449.2332

Friday, May 13, 2016 — 9pm-1am
Mark Kleinhaut – guitar; Eric Walentowicz – saxophone; John Menegon – bass; Bob Halek – drums
9 Maple Avenue Saratoga Springs, NY

Saturday, May, 14, 2016 — 8pm-11pm
Phil Allen Trio with Mark Kleinhaut – guitar
Twisted Vine, 384 Kenwood Ave, Delmar, NY 518-439-3241

Friday, May 20, 2016–7pm-10pm
Mark Kleinhaut – guitar; John Menegon – bass
The Inn at Saratoga, 231 Broadway, Saratoga Springs NY  518.583.1890

Monday, May 23, 2016–7:00pm-10:00pm
Le Trio Vino
Joe Barna-drums; Mark Kleinhaut – guitar; Otto Gardner- acoustic bass
The Lucas Confectionery and Wine Bar 12 Second St., Troy, NY

Friday, May 27, 2016 — 7pm-10pm
Mark Kleinhaut – guitar; Phil Allen – trombone
Athos Restaurant, 1814 Western Ave, Albany, NY 518-608-6400

Friday, June 3, 2016–7pm-10pm
Mark Kleinhaut – guitar; John Menegon – bass
The Inn at Saratoga, 231 Broadway, Saratoga Springs NY  518.583.1890

Monday, June 6, 2016–7:00pm-10:00pm
Le Trio Vino
Joe Barna-drums; Mark Kleinhaut – guitar; Otto Gardner- acoustic bass
The Lucas Confectionery and Wine Bar 12 Second St., Troy, NY

Friday, June 10, 2016–6pm-9pm
Mark Kleinhaut -solo guitar
One Caroline, Saratoga Springs NY  518.587.2026

Monday, June 13, 2016–7:00pm-10:00pm
Le Trio Vino
Joe Barna-drums; Mark Kleinhaut – guitar; Otto Gardner- acoustic bass
The Lucas Confectionery and Wine Bar 12 Second St., Troy, NY

Friday, June 17, 2016— 7pm-10pm
Mark Kleinhaut Trio
Speakeasy, Albany NY  518.449.2332

Friday, June 24, 2016 — 7pm-10pm
Mark Kleinhaut – guitar; Phil Allen – trombone
Athos Restaurant, 1814 Western Ave, Albany, NY 518-608-6400

Thursday, June 30, 2016–9pm-Midnight
Mark Kleinhaut Duo
Speakeasy, Albany NY  518.449.2332

Friday, July 1, 2016–7pm-10pm
Mark Kleinhaut – guitar; John Menegon – bass
The Inn at Saratoga, 231 Broadway, Saratoga Springs NY 518.583.1890

Monday, July 11, 2016–7:00pm-10:00pm
Le Trio Vino
Joe Barna-drums; Mark Kleinhaut – guitar; Otto Gardner- acoustic bass
The Lucas Confectionery and Wine Bar 12 Second St., Troy, NY

Thursday, July 14, 2016–9pm-Midnight
Mark Kleinhaut – guitar; Adam Siegel – saxophone
Speakeasy, Albany NY 518.449.2332

Saturday, July 16, 2016–7pm-10pm
Mark Kleinhaut – guitar; Shiri Zorn – voice
The Inn at Saratoga, 231 Broadway, Saratoga Springs NY 518.583.1890

Monday, July 18, 2016–7:00pm-10:00pm
Le Trio Vino
Joe Barna-drums; Mark Kleinhaut – guitar; Otto Gardner- acoustic bass
The Lucas Confectionery and Wine Bar 12 Second St., Troy, NY

Wednesday, July 20, 2016–9pm-Midnight
Mark Kleinhaut – guitar
Speakeasy, Albany NY 518.449.2332

Monday, July 25, 2016–7:00pm-10:00pm
Le Trio Vino
Joe Barna-drums; Mark Kleinhaut – guitar; Otto Gardner- acoustic bass
The Lucas Confectionery and Wine Bar 12 Second St., Troy, NY

Friday, July 29, 2016–6pm-9pm
Mark Kleinhaut -solo guitar
One Caroline, Saratoga Springs NY  518.587.2026

Sunday, July 31, 2016–7:30pm-10:30pm
Jeanine Ouderkirk – voice; Mark Kleinhaut – guitar
The Mouzon House, 1 York St., Saratoga Springs NY 518.226.0014

Monday, August 1, 2016–7:00pm-10:00pm
Le Trio Vino
Joe Barna-drums; Mark Kleinhaut – guitar; Otto Gardner- acoustic bass
The Lucas Confectionery and Wine Bar 12 Second St., Troy, NY

Thursday, August 4, 2016–6pm-9pm
Mark Kleinhaut – solo guitar
The Inn at Saratoga, 231 Broadway, Saratoga Springs NY 518.583.1890

Monday, August 8, 2016–7:00pm-10:00pm
Le Trio Vino
Joe Barna-drums; Mark Kleinhaut – guitar; Otto Gardner- acoustic bass
The Lucas Confectionery and Wine Bar 12 Second St., Troy, NY

Friday, August 12, 2016–7pm-10pm
Mark Kleinhaut – guitar; John Menegon – bass
The Inn at Saratoga, 231 Broadway, Saratoga Springs NY 518.583.1890

Monday, August 15, 2016–7:00pm-10:00pm
Le Trio Vino
Joe Barna-drums; Mark Kleinhaut – guitar; Otto Gardner- acoustic bass
The Lucas Confectionery and Wine Bar 12 Second St., Troy, NY

Wednesday, August 17, 2016–8pm-11PM
Mark Kleinhaut – guitar
Speakeasy, Albany NY 518.449.2332

Monday, August 22, 2016–7:00pm-10:00pm
Le Trio Vino
Joe Barna-drums; Mark Kleinhaut – guitar; Otto Gardner- acoustic bass
The Lucas Confectionery and Wine Bar 12 Second St., Troy, NY

Thursday, August 25, 2016–9pm-Midnight
Mark Kleinhaut – guitar; Chris Pasin – trumpet
Speakeasy, Albany NY 518.449.2332

Friday, August 26, 2016 — 9pm-1am
Mark Kleinhaut – guitar; Eric Walentowicz – saxophone; John Menegon – bass; Pete Sweeney- drums
9 Maple Avenue Saratoga Springs, NY

Saturday, August 27, 2016 — 9pm-1am
John Leroy Organ Trio; with Mark Kleinhaut – guitar; Andy Hearn – drums
9 Maple Avenue Saratoga Springs, NY

Monday, August 29, 2016–7:00pm-10:00pm
Le Trio Vino
Joe Barna-drums; Mark Kleinhaut – guitar; Otto Gardner- acoustic bass
The Lucas Confectionery and Wine Bar 12 Second St., Troy, NY

Previous Dates:

Sunday, January 3, 2016–1pm-4pm
Chris Pasin – trumpet; Mark Kleinhaut – guitar; John LeRoy – organ
New York Restaurant, 353 Main St., Catskill NY 518.331.1081

Friday, January 8, 2016–6pm-9pm
Mark Kleinhaut -solo guitar;
One Caroline, Saratoga Springs NY 518.587.2026

Friday, January 15, 2016 — 9pm-1am
Mark Kleinhaut – guitar; Eric Walentowicz – saxophone; John Menegon – bass; Bob Halek – drums
9 Maple Avenue Saratoga Springs, NY

Wednesday, January 20, 2016–9pm-Midnight
Mark Kleinhaut – guitar
Speakeasy, Albany NY 518.449.2332

Saturday, January 30, 2016–7pm-10pm
Mark Kleinhaut – guitar; Shiri Zorn – voice
The Inn at Saratoga, 231 Broadway, Saratoga Springs NY 518.583.1890

Friday, February 12, 2016–9pm-Midnight
Mark Kleinhaut – guitar; John Menegon – bass; and Joe Barna – drums
Speakeasy, Albany NY 518.449.2332

Thursday, February 25, 2016–9pm-Midnight
Mark Kleinhaut – guitar; Phil Allen – trombone
Speakeasy, Albany NY 518.449.2332

Wednesday, March 2, 2016–9pm-Midnight
Mark Kleinhaut – guitar
Speakeasy, Albany NY 518.449.2332

Friday, March 4, 2016–6pm-9pm
Mark Kleinhaut -solo guitar
One Caroline, Saratoga Springs NY 518.587.2026

Saturday March 12, 2016–5pm-8pm
Mark Kleinhaut -solo guitar
Rebecca Kane Off The Wall Event
Amp Gallery, 454 Broadway Saratoga Springs NY 518.339.4398

Thursday, March 17, 2016–9pm-Midnight
Mark Kleinhaut – guitar; John Menegon – bass
Speakeasy, Albany NY 518.449.2332

Friday, March 18, 2016 — 9pm-1am
Mark Kleinhaut – guitar; Eric Walentowicz – saxophone; John Menegon – bass; Bob Halek – drums
9 Maple Avenue, Saratoga Springs, NY

Saturday, March 19, 2016 — 8pm-11pm
Phil Allen Trio with Mark Kleinhaut – guitar
Twisted Vine, 384 Kenwood Ave, Delmar, NY 518-439-3241

Friday, March 25, 2016 — 7pm-10pm
Mark Kleinhaut – guitar; Eric Walentowicz – saxophone
Athos Restaurant, 1814 Western Ave, Albany, NY 518-608-6400

Saturday, April 9, 2016 — 8pm-11pm
Phil Allen Trio with Mark Kleinhaut – guitar
Twisted Vine, 384 Kenwood Ave, Delmar, NY 518-439-3241

Thursday, April 14, 2016 –9pm-Midnight
John Stowell – guitar; Mark Kleinhaut – guitar
Speakeasy, Albany NY 518.449.2332

Friday, April 15, 2016–7pm-10pm
John Stowell – guitar; Mark Kleinhaut – guitar
The Inn at Saratoga, 231 Broadway, Saratoga Springs NY 518.583.1890

Friday, April 22, 2016–6pm-9pm
Mark Kleinhaut -solo guitar
One Caroline, Saratoga Springs NY 518.587.2026

Friday, April 29 , 2016 — 7pm-10pm
Mark Kleinhaut – guitar; John Menegon – bass; Danny Whelchel – drums
Speakeasy, Albany NY 518.449.2332

Jones StreetPlease Read some Jones Street Reviews:

AlbanyJazz.com
Portland Press Herald
All About Jazz
Guitar International

 


Drop me a line markkleinhaut@hotmail.com and don’t forget to visit www.albanyjazz.com!

 

Latest CD

Jones Street

"Jones Street"

Mark Kleinhaut & Neil Lamb

Buy Now